Tutorials

Smoke Monster - https://www.redgiant.com/tutorial/episode-52-re-creating-the-lost-smoke-monster/

The Flip - http://www.redgiant.com/tutorial/episode-62-plot-device-the-flip/

Thunderdome - http://www.redgiant.com/tutorial/episode-63-plot-device-thunderdome/

The Exploding Man - http://www.redgiant.com/tutorial/episode-64-plot-device-the-exploding-man/

Punch-Out - http://www.redgiant.com/tutorial/episode-66-punch-out/

Swarm Of Flies - http://www.redgiant.com/tutorial/episode-67-swarm-of-flies/

Comic Book Title Sequence - http://www.redgiant.com/tutorial/episode-68-first-issue-credits-comic-book-title-sequence/

VHS Look - http://www.redgiant.com/tutorial/red-giant-quicktip-60-old-vhs-look/

Dubai Hard (Sandstorm) - http://www.redgiant.com/tutorial/episode-71-dubai-hard-creating-a-sandstorm-effect/

Promethe-esque Security Sweeper - http://www.redgiant.com/tutorial/episode-76-promethe-esque-security-sweeper/

Minor Traffic Offense - http://www.redgiant.com/tutorial/episode-77-minor-traffic-offense-keeping-the-streets-safe-with-vfx/

Web-Line Escape - http://www.redgiant.com/tutorial/episode-78-web-line-escape-spider-man-web-slinging-effect/

Weapons Of Mass Construction - http://www.redgiant.com/tutorial/episode-81-weapons-of-mass-construction-nail-gun-effect/

Extreme Balloon Time - http://www.redgiant.com/tutorial/episode-82-extreme-balloon-time/

School Of Rock - http://www.redgiant.com/tutorial/episode-83-superpowers-school-of-rock/

Single Bound - http://www.redgiant.com/tutorial/episode-85-superpowers-single-bound/

Film Team Experiments

There's a bunch. Just go here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLUWySMuyy_cFsKNmV1WQ084ORS943BFrC